This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

About BRECO
STAFF
Fred Allen Interim President / CEO fallen@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3243
Cheryl Kirby Sr. Vice President ckirby@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3224
Hayley Badeaux Chief Member Service Officer hbadeaux@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3225
Brandy Haynie Chief Operations Officer bhaynie@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3227
Racheal Alvey Accountant ralvey@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3239
Alison Aaron Operations Support aaaron@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 5766
Nicole Bailey Collections nbailey@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3235
Joshua Poole Chief Lending Officer joshua@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3223
Trina Morris Lending Auditor tmorris@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3223
Main Office
Brenda Simpson MSR bsimpson@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3228
Danielle Pullen MSR dpullen@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3230
Renee Pitts MSR rpitts@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3226
Mary Tillmon Head Teller mtillmon@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3245
Crystal Mitchell PT/Teller cmitchell@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3250
Prairieville Branch
Theresa Haigler Lead Underwriter thaigler@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 6001
Allison Gordon MSR agordon@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 6003
Zina Davis MSR / Teller zdavis@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 6000
CB & I
Charlotte Matthews  MSR

cmatthews@brecofcu.com

 273-1529 ext. 5859 

River Bend Branch

Jessica Halstead MSR jhalstead@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext.6111
Board Members Supervisory Committee
Dean Sandlin Chairman James Freyder Chairman
Joey Albert Vice Chairman Kay Frey Member
Joyce Buchanan Secretary Leonard Harrel Member
Rehnea Sharp Treasurer    
Gerrie Ashley Member    
Torris J. Pelichet Member    
James Freyder Member