This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

LocationsContact UsResources

About BRECO
STAFF
Joshua Poole President / CEO

joshua@brecofcu.com

273-1529 ext. 3243
Derek Veade Lending Manager dveade@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3229
Brenda Simpson Underwriter bsimpson@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3228
Stacy Batt Accountant sbatt@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3239
Brandy Haynie Chief Operations Officer bhaynie@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3227
Alison Aaron Operations Support Specialist aaaron@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 5766
Main Office
Nicole Bailey Branch Manager nbailey@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3235
Gina Davis MSR/Lender gdavis@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3230
Mary Tillmon Head Teller mtillmon@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3245
Hailey Kimble PT/Teller hkimble@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3250
Prairieville Branch
Theresa Haigler Branch Manager thaigler@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 6001
Allison Gordon MSR/Lender agordon@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 6003
  PT/Teller   273-1529 ext. 6000
APTIM (Tuesdays only) & Main Office
Charlotte Matthews  MSR/Lender

cmatthews@brecofcu.com

 273-1529 ext. 5859

 932-5859 (APTIM) 

River Bend Branch

Jessica Halstead MSR/Lender jhalstead@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext.6111
Board Members Supervisory Committee
Dean Sandlin Chairman James Freyder Chairman
Joey Albert Vice Chairman Kay Frey Member
Joyce Buchanan Secretary Leonard Harrel Member
Rehnea Sharp Treasurer    
Gerrie Ashley Member    
Torris J. Pelichet Member    
James Freyder Member