This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

About BRECO
STAFF
Joshua Poole President / CEO

joshua@brecofcu.com

273-1529 ext. 3243
Trina Morris Loan Manager tmorris@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3223
Brenda Simpson Underwriter bsimpson@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3228
      273-1529 ext. 3239
Brandy Haynie Chief Operations Officer bhaynie@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3227
Alison Aaron Operations Support Specialist aaaron@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 5766
Main Office
Nicole Bailey Branch Manager nbailey@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3235
Danielle Pullen MSR/Trainer dpullen@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3230
Mary Tillmon Head Teller mtillmon@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3245
Crystal Mitchell PT/Teller cmitchell@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3250
Prairieville Branch
Theresa Haigler Branch Manager thaigler@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 6001
Allison Gordon MSR agordon@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 6003
Julie Naquin PT/Teller jnaquin@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 6000
CB & I
Charlotte Matthews  MSR

cmatthews@brecofcu.com

 273-1529 ext. 5859 

River Bend Branch

Jessica Halstead MSR jhalstead@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext.6111
Board Members Supervisory Committee
Dean Sandlin Chairman James Freyder Chairman
Joey Albert Vice Chairman Kay Frey Member
Joyce Buchanan Secretary Leonard Harrel Member
Rehnea Sharp Treasurer Fred Allen Member
Gerrie Ashley Member    
Torris J. Pelichet Member    
James Freyder Member