This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

About BRECO
STAFF
Mark Outler President / CEO mkoutler@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3243
Cheryl Kirby Sr. Vice President ckirby@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3224
Billie Jo Rogers Business Development Manager biliejo@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3232
Michael Averett, Jr. Accountant maverett@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3239
Brandy Haynie Chief Operations Officer bhaynie@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3227
Alison Aaron Operations aaaron@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 5766
Nicole Bailey Collections Officer nbailey@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3235
Joshua Poole Chief Lending Officer joshua@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3223
Trina Morris Lending Auditor tmorris@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3223
Main Office
Brenda Simpson Executive Lender bsimpson@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3228
Allison Gordon MSR / Lender agordon@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3230
Renee Pitts MSR / Lender rpitts@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3226
Charlotte Matthews MSR cmatthews@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3236
Mary Tillmon Head Teller mtillmon@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3245
Crystal Mitchell PT/Teller cmitchell@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 3250
       
Prairieville Branch
Allison Gordon MSR / Lender agordon@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 6003
Zina Davis MSR / Teller zdavis@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 6001
CB & I
Danielle Pullen MSR / Lender dpullen@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 5859

River Bend Branch

 Reynelle Ewing Branch Manager rewing@brecofcu.com

273-1529 ext. 6112

Penny Johnson MSR pjohnson@brecofcu.com 273-1529 ext. 6111
Board Members Supervisory Committee
Dean Sandlin Chairman James Freyder Chairman
Joyce Buchanan Secretary Kay Frey Member
Rehnea Sharp Treasurer Leonard Harrel Member
Gerrie Ashley Member    
Torris J. Pelichet Member    
Joey Albert Member    
James Freyder Member